亞洲私人飛機機場登機程序

新加坡私人飛機登機體驗

私人飛機在新加坡哪裡降落?

實里達機場 (XSP, WSSL)

私人飛機降落在新加坡實裡達機場。
新加坡有兩個機場: 樟宜國際 和 實里達. 實里達致力於私人飛機的用途。 實里達機場有一個專用航站樓(FBO)供私人飛機乘客登機和降落。 事實上,新加坡民航局禁止私人飛機使用樟宜機場,除非有更充分的理由乘客不能使用實里達機場。 實里達 FBO 提供海關清關辦公室功能。
 

在新加坡實里達機場登上私人飛機的程序

您的豪華轎車將能夠到達實里達 FBO,地址為: 21, #02-07 Seletar Aerospace Rd 1, 新加坡。 您可以將車停在 FBO 外面。 從那裡你可以走進這座小樓。 請向那裡的同事提供您的尾號。 他們將收集您的護照和行李並護送您登機。 整個登機過程約15分鐘。 

點擊此處了解更多關於新冠疫​​情期間新加坡私人飛機接種疫苗的旅行車道。 

實里達機場對私人飛機乘客的利弊

優點: 

專門的VIP處理經驗。 非常高效和快捷的登機體驗。 包括完成海關清關到登機所需的準備時間僅短至 15 分鐘。 由於與所有商業航班都參加的樟宜機場相比,機場的繁忙程度要低得多,因此空中交通延誤被降至最低。

與美國/歐洲的其他一些 FBO 不同,需要穿梭巴士將乘客從 FBO 轉移到私人飛機,因為通常飛機不能停在 FBO 前面。 但是,由於實里達的跑道較短,因此通勤距離較短,因此穿梭巴士距離相當短。
 

缺點: 

1. 由於空客公務機或波音公務機等實里達貴賓客機的跑道較短,因此需要更多燃料,因此無法使用實里達機場起飛。

2. 一些乘客發現樟宜​​機場離市中心稍微近一些。 然而,我們認為我們從快速登機體驗中節省的時間和減少空中交通延誤使實里達成為私人飛機乘客更好的機場。

正在尋找亞洲的其他機場? 有關亞洲私人飛機機場登機程序的更多信息,請聯繫我們。

從新加坡登上私人飛機之前退稅

實里達機場 FBO 設有退稅櫃檯。 請至少在出發前 60 分鐘到達 FBO。 請攜帶產品收據、用於退稅的信用卡和護照。 如果海關官員要求,您可能會被要求在現場展示實際產品本身。 

 

曼谷私人飛機登機體驗

曼谷廊曼機場 - 私人飛機在曼谷降落的地方

曼谷廊曼機場 (DMK, VTBD)

曼谷市有兩個機場:曼谷國際機場和廊曼機場。 與新加坡民航局禁止私人飛機降落在樟宜機場不同,在曼谷,您可以選擇降落在曼谷國際機場或廊曼機場。 廊曼有一個專供私人飛機乘客使用的私人飛機航站樓 FBO。 曼谷 DMK FBO 提供海關清關辦公室功能。

 

在廊曼機場搭乘私人飛機的程序

 

您的豪華轎車將能夠到達曼谷廊曼 FBO。 您可以將車停在 FBO 外面。 從那裡你可以走進這座小樓。 請向那裡的同事提供您的尾號。 他們將收集您的護照和行李並護送您登機。 整個過程約15分鐘。  

曼谷廊曼機場對私人飛機乘客的利弊

優點: 

1. 專屬VIP處理經驗。 非常高效和快捷的登機體驗。 有時,飛機可以停在廊曼機場 FBO 的前面,這意味著一旦您完成海關清關,您就可以步行登上您的私人飛機。 包括完成海關清關到登機所需的準備時間僅短至 15 分鐘。 由於與曼谷國際機場相比,機場的繁忙程度要低得多,因此空中交通延誤最小化。 

2. 與曼谷國際機場相比,廊曼機場的著陸費也較低。 機場當局這樣做是為了減輕曼谷國際的繁忙交通。 

缺點:

1. 曼谷是連接國際商業航班的東南亞重要樞紐。 對於顯然轉乘商業航空公司的乘客,最好使用曼谷國際機場而不是曼谷廊曼機場。

亞洲私人飛機機場登機程序

亞洲私人飛機機場登機程序:其他亞洲機場

我想知道亞洲的另一個機場。 立即聯繫我們了解其他亞洲私人飛機機場的登機程序:
回到頁首

Asian Private Jet Airports Boarding Procedures

Singapore Private Jet Boarding Experience

Where do private jets land in Singapore?

Seletar Airport (XSP, WSSL)

Private jets land in Singapore Seletar Airport.
There are two airports in Singapore: Changi International and Seletar. Seletar is dedicated to private jet purposes. There’s a dedicated terminal (FBO) in Seletar Airport for private jet passengers boarding and landing purposes. In fact, Singapore Civil Aviation Authority bans private jets from using Changi airport unless there’s extra strong reasons passengers cannot use Seletar Airport. Custom Clearance Office function is available in Seletar FBO.
 

Procedures boarding private jet in Singapore Seletar Airport

Your limousine would be able to arrive at Seletar FBO with address: 21, #02-07 Seletar Aerospace Rd 1, Singapore. You would be able to park right outside the FBO. From there you can walk into the small building. Please provide your tail number to the colleague there. They will collect your passport and luggage and escort you onboard. Whole boarding process is about 15 minutes. 

Click here to learn more about Vacinated Travel Lane in Singapore for Private Jets during Covid Period. 

Pros and Cons of Seletar Airport for Private Jet Passengers

Pros: 

Dedicated VIP handling experience. Very efficient and swift boarding experience. The lead time needed including finishing custom clearance to boarding is as short as 15 minutes only. Air Traffic Delay is minimized due to much less busy airport compare to Changi where all commercial flights attend to.

Unlike some other FBO in USA/ Europe, a shuttle bus is needed to transfer passengers from FBO to the private aircraft because usually the aircraft cannot park right in front of the FBO. However, the shuttle bus distance is reasonably short due to Seletar having shorter runway hence shorter commute distance.
 

Cons: 

1. Due to the shorter runway in Seletar VIP airliner like Airbus Corporate Jet or Boeing Business Jet which is needing more fuel therefore more weight to take off cannot use Seletar Airport.

2. Some passengers find that Changi airport is slightly closer to the city centre. However, we think the time we save from swift boarding experience and less air traffic delay makes Seletar a much better airport for private jet passengers.

Looking for another airports in Asia? Contact us for more information about Asian Private Jet Airports Boarding Procedures.

Tax Refund before you board private jet from Singapore

There is tax refund counter in Seletar Airport FBO. Please arrive the FBO at least 60 minutes before departure. Please bring along product receipts, credit card for tax to refund to and passport. In case custom officer require, you maybe asked to present the actual product itself onsite. 

 

Bangkok Private Jet Boarding Experience

Bangkok Don Mueang Airport- where do private jets land in Bangkok

Bangkok Don Mueang Airport (DMK, VTBD)

There are two airports in Bangkok City: Bangkok International and Don Mueang Airport. Unlike Singapore where Civil Aviation Authority bans private jets from landing in Changi, in Bangkok, you can choose to land either in Bangkok International or Don Mueang Airport. Don Mueang has a private jet terminal FBO that is dedicated to private jet passengers. Custom Clearance Office function is available in Bangkok DMK FBO.

 

Procedures boarding private jet in Don Mueang Airport

 

Your limousine would be able to arrive at Bangkok Don Mueang FBO. You would be able to park right outside the FBO. From there you can walk into the small building. Please provide your tail number to the colleague there. They will collect your passport and luggage and escort you onboard. The whole procedures is about 15 minutes.  

Pros and Cons of Bangkok Don Mueang Airport for Private Jet Passengers

Pros: 

1. Dedicated VIP handling experience. Very efficient and swift boarding experience. Sometimes the aircraft is able to park right in front of the Don Mueang Airport FBO meanings once you finish custom clearance you can walk onboard to your private jet. The lead time needed including finishing custom clearance to boarding is as short as 15 minutes only. Air Traffic Delay is minimized due to a much less busy airport compared to Bangkok International. 

2. The landing fee is also costing lower in Don Mueang airport compared to Bangkok International. The airport authority does this in order to dilute the heavy traffic in Bangkok International. 

Cons:

1. Bangkok is a great hub in South East Asia for connecting to international commercial flights. For passengers connecting to commercial airlines apparently, it is better to use Bangkok International Airport rather than Bangkok Don Mueang Airport.

Asian Private Jet Airports Boarding Procedures

Asian Private Jet Airports Boarding Procedures: Other Asian Airports

I wish to know about another airport in Asia. Contact us now for other Asian Private Jet Airports Boarding Procedures:
Scroll to Top